“No.1 spot with 1on40″ is a scam.


It is a scam thanks to my friend (read his comment below) who advise me on this SEO scammer. Below is my previous post on 1on40. Sorry guys, I do make mistake sometimes. We need to educate each other more frequently.

For further details read on here:

  1. http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=32975
  2. http://hubpages.com/hub/1non40-A-review
  3. http://seodude.wordpress.com/2008/01/15/1on400/
  4. http://philmir.com/wordpress/?p=147

Popularity: 2% [?]

Sphere: Related Content

5 Comments so far

  1. sakura on March 28th, 2008

    I wonder if you also own 1on40.com because I see the message “This site is operated by: Rosli Mohamed Hanip”.

    At any rate, I would be a happy man if 1on40 would be able to land my site on at least top3 on google for the keyword I selected.

  2. roslimh on March 29th, 2008

    Hi Sakura,

    I am not the owner of 1on40. I just tell about 1on40 for exposure. The cost to advertise is $89

    All the best.

  3. 1on40affiliate on May 13th, 2008

    1on40 is a SCAM DONT SEND THEM MONEY they dont pay there affiliates and the service dont work as expected some have waited 150 days i have waited 135 so far do a lookup a lot of info on http://www.scam.com

  4. roslimh on May 13th, 2008

    Thanks for the info and will investigate further and nail the SEO scammer 1on40 here. Let’s keep updated. Luckily I did not give them any money.

    Once again thank you.

  5. Susan Lawrence on October 5th, 2008

    http://www.PunchoStewart.com has been working with 1on40 for about 2 years now. So far, they have not honored their obligations.

    Susan Lawrence
    Account Manager
    http://www.PunchoStewart.com

Leave a reply

CommentLuv badge